Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I just want you to know that if you come to this dealership— see Darone Spears!!! He’s magnificent and he is great to work with! He made everything seemless. I wasn’t able to get the car that I expected… but walked out extremely happy! Everyone is very friendly and helpful through the process. I am very happy with my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Visiting Ziegler Toyota was a pleasurable experience. Chris Schei was very kind and knowledgeable. When I am ready to purchase a new vehicle, he will be the one I look for. Chris helped me pick the best car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

This was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time, I was greeted quickly, I didn’t wait long, everyone said hi and was friendly. Joe came to greet me, he introduced me to Elvis. Who would be my salesman. X marine . Very respectful, polite, intelligent, prompt, knowledgeable. Even when I called to ask about the vehicle, making sure it was actually there. Because you know how some places use bait cats to get you in. Fiona who answered the phone was on top of her game. I appreciated that. They work with educators credit union ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Best car experience I have ever had - from the purchase to the car detailing to the oil changes. Highly recommend! The sales manager Noa took the time to explain everything to me and there was no unwarranted pressure. I visited several other dealerships before I came here so I know how how painful these experiences can be. Noa went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything and I was completely comfortable with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Purchased a used FJ Toyota Cruiser with the assistance of sales associate Joe Reynolds. Joe was very friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He made the buying experience enjoyable. Finance manager Sophie was also very knowledgeable and pleasant in getting all of our documents in place. Highly recommend this dealership if considering a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Had service work done, a factory recall, got the job done, gave me up front prices on other work. Gave me a price quote for other work with no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

My wife and I went to Zeigler Toyota more on a fact finding mission than anything else but would up, finally, buying a new 4Runner to replace a 17 year old well worn SUV. Jacob Derlaga was our salesman and was excellent to work with. He explained everything well to my wife and I and they took my aged trade in sight unseen as I didn't want to drive it up there from our home in the North West Suburbs of Chicago. We finalized the deal and we ran home to get my trade in to turn it in. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Elvis, our salesman was OUTSTANDING!! He bent over backwards to help us. He even answered questions right when the dealership opened. The finance lady was WAY TOO PUSHY!! She tried talking us into maintenance agreement that we didn’t want. There were a lot of bada bing, bada booms coming from her. I would hire her in a minute to sell swamp land in Florida. She just was not for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Awesome dealership. Helpful people. Darone and Joe and rest of the staff were extremely understanding, patient and courteous. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great dealership. Helpful people. Noah and Brad were extremely helpful and understanding. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Darone is a sweetheart and was quite patient with me. He earned his 5 stars. Noah is like the sun, you can’t look directly at him. You won’t be able to think about cars. He was pleasant and I appreciated the concern he had about his employees well being. Sophia was the cherry on top. She was a joy. Thank you Ziegler Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Just met a wonderful Toyota sales rep.- Lee Ann Kwiatkowski. She worked with us in choosing a beautiful car. She had so much patience and insite to make this deal. She should come highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Everything goes well every time I go to this dealership.the employees knows what they doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Keeps me up to date on what services are due and needed. Has pleasant waiting room with great TV (HGTV). Pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Always get great service. Linda is fantastic to work with. Takes time to explain additional services and always answers all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Lee ann at Toyota zeigler was so helpful and got me the exact car I was looking for. I am so happy about my new car and had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Lee Ann was a pleasure to work with. We loved her. Thank you very much. Hope to keep seeing her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Our salesman, Darone, was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our Toyota RAV4 hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Nice personable honest clean good communication ready when said no pressure , happy to take my money😀😀😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Very easy service and professional salespeople. Communication was very good and the vehicle was in great condition and quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

They take the time to review records, examine the vehicle and make appropriate recommendations. The service and repairs after that are timely and done extremely well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Lovely folks in the service department that took care of me yesterday ! Linda kept me informed the entire time on what to expect as far as cost and time and the final cost and time there was less then expected ! I left happy . Bought my 4runner there too with Joe in sales.Good guy. Nice dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Jacob Derlaga was great to deal with when purchasing our new 2021 Rav4 but I do have to say that he was definitely better the 2nd time around when we went back to do the actual purchase. I will say that the sales people and manager were a bit pushy but I pushed back and they settled. In the end, Jacob was great to deal with and we love our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

We would give 5 stars to salesperson Lee Ann K. She was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She came in on her day off when we wanted to buy the car to show us how to use all the features and make sure we were happy. The finance manager, Sophia B., was also patient and knowledgeable as we took our time completing and reviewing all the paperwork. A couple things we didn't like about the dealership itself was the $4995 dealer mark up, which we did get lowered after some negotiation. We also didn't like not having the option to refuse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Just had my Toyota Corolla serviced at Zeigler Toyota of Racine . . the best service ever! I knew that I needed a new battery, but was advised there were other things that needed attention for overall performance of the vehicle. I was constantly kept up to date regarding time for repairs, pricing, etc. Pricing was extremely fair, as well! I will definitely return to this location for future repairs/maintenance. I will encourage my fellow Toyota owners to do the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Process was very straightforward. Professional attitude and treated me very well even though I was dressed like a bum. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Service was easy to schedule on line, easy in, easy out. Nice report on what was checked and low pressure to complete addition recommended maintenance items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

CJ was very fun and easy to work with and went above and beyond to make me happy and confident in my purchase. Sophia in the finance area did everything she could to get me the best deals. Overall really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The dealership was very nice and clean from the time I arrived there till the time I left, everything about the dealership looked and ran professional. CJ and Brad was so very helpful in getting the vehicle I really wanted. Explanation on everything throughout the process was excellent. This was the third time I bought new and this was best time I had felt leaving any dealership with my new Tacoma. Thank you CJ,Brad and Zeigler Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Jacob salesman, Jacob manager and finance Sofia had great customer service and made sure I left satisfied. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

CJ was great to work with and could answer all of our questions! It was a no pressure sale and I felt comfortable working with him. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

First experience with Zeigler Toyota Racine and I must say the people in this dealership were absolutely amazing. Nothing felt rushed, everyone made me feel comfortable and ensured I understood everything from the car to documents. Lee Ann was helpful and a pleasure to be around. This was hands down my best car buying experience. The woman who helped me get my new Toyota financed was the best as well got me in and out in 45 minutes! Overall experience 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I had a unique experience, while purchasing my car at Ziegler’s Toyota of Racine. From Ray, to Adrian, to Brad, to Sophia, to the rest of the Team; all of them offered me a great customer care, which made me feel free to choose whichever the car would fit me. I also value very highly the fact that I wasn’t rushed or pushed to do business. I highly recommend to purchase your car at Zeigler’s if you want to find a great deal, while being treated really professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Lee Ann was very friendly & welcoming. As a first time buyer my first experience was very pleasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Lee Ann is very professional and friendly, it is a pleasure to work with her! I have had a few bad experiences at dealerships, but the staff at Ziegler are fantastic. I look forward to visiting Ziegler in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The sales & financing team were great! Shopping and buying a car was a pleasant experience ! A very laid back experience. No one was pushing you to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We worked with Lee Ann, Arben and Noah. This is our 6th Toyota. They are knowledgeable, helpful and personable. I highly recommend this team/dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our sales person was so professional and helpful. Quality at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

We had a great experience at Racine Toyota. Elvis and CJ were extremely knowledgeable and professional. We felt comfortable and were very pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Lee Ann is the best! We continuously go through her, she actually cares about us and our needs. We went in not 100 percent sure if we wanted to upgrade, but she helped find us a great vehicle. She even went above and beyond to show me how the app worked and how to use all the features in my car. She called a few days later to follow up and how everything was going! If you go to Toyota, ask for Lee Ann!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Lee Ann Kwiatkowski was wonderful. I have dealt with a lot of car sales people over the years, and by far she is the best I’ve ever dealt with! I’m not one to give reviews, but she needs to be acknowledged. Toyota is very lucky to have her! 😊 Thank you Lee Ann for taking the time to be so patient, kind and helpful to me. I’ll definitely be back, and it’s all because of you! Plus I love my new Toyota! Holly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

A very pleasant and professional car buying experience. Thank you to all of the Racine Toyota staff! The purchase process was explained very well at each phase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

When the car I wanted was sold I got on a wait list. Car was being built, put down a deposit and got car a week early. Elvis was very personable and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Found my dream car at the Racine Toyota and LeAnn helped me to get it! She even taught me about all the features which was really helpful with all the fancy features in a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

After visiting three other dealers, Racine Toyota was a breath of fresh air. Victor was very helpful and informative. Price was very competitive. So happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Lee Ann was a total sweetheart! She was patient and helped to get me the best deal and lower interest on my very first brand new vehicle! She even took the time to show me all of the features and how to use them before we left eventhough it was almost closing time.. I'm absolutely in love with my new RAV4! I highly recommend her and this dealership everyone was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Staff were very helpful, and personable. Leann worked with us through every step of questions and paperwork and was super knowledgeable about showing us our new Highlander. Was our first Toyota, but definitely will not be our last. Thank you Leann and Joe. We appreciate you for making this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Kerry Gloss Purchased a new 2021 truck and really enjoyed working with Ray Turner and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service Joe & Victor were very helpful in showing me my car choices, closing my old lease and setting up my new lease. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I called, said I wasn’t planning to purchase that day, but wanted to test drive a RAV4. Victor Cortes waited on me, told me about all the features on a beautiful used red Rav 4, and we went on a test drive. He was very courteous and professional, and didn’t pressure me at all. I ended up purchasing a different car elsewhere, but you can’t go wrong working with Victor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My best car buying experience today the staff was very friendly and very informative no pressure and best of all an awesome price from now on all my Toyotas will come from Racine Toyota and the new facility was state of the art and very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Thank you Racine Toyota for helping me find my dream car. LeeAnn and Joe were super helpful and very patient with me. I love my new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Respectful, no BS friendly group! After being frustrated with answers and pace at another dealer(a larger one) I checked out Racine Toyota. Two notable parts of my experience; 1)tight knit team that respects each other. 2)no BS or runaround when answering my questions. This created an inviting and efficient process for me. I would certainly recommend to a friend or family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I couldn’t be happier or feel luckier then I do now having found and worked with Lee Ann Kwiatkowski and the rest of the staff at Racine Toyota. Lee Ann was extremely professional, personable, and a true expert when hitting all the marks on my car needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I just purchased a new 2021 truck and can say what a great team they have. No pressure and worked with me and my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a car! Elvis is a true gem!! He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were looking at, he showed us everything from the top to the bottom, inside and out of that car. He made us feel like we were buying the most expensive car on the lot..like VIP! He went out of his way to get us a great deal and we left very happy! Arben was also fantastic in the finance department! Smooth and easy and he got us a great rate. I can not say enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. Elvis was a fantastic sales person, truly helpful. The finance department was amazing. Everything was fast and smooth. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I am very happy with my new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Everyone that helped me purchase my first car were so helpful, and even more kind! They all helped me make sure I purchased the car of my dreams, and they succeeded!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Excellent sales and even better finance department. Both men helped my son and I tremendously. He worked hard on getting a loan at a low percentage rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Just bought my first car here ! Jonathan and Jakub were extremely helpful and didn’t pressure me into anything! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is buying a car for the first time. Thanks again guys b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Overall very happy with my purchase. Love the car!!!! Great experience. Will purchase from them again. Ray and Joe made it very easy to lease my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Just bought my second Camry here and both experiences were excellent. Ray, Joe, and Jakub were all incredibly helpful in making sure my needs were met. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

For our new vehicle, it was a no pressure situation. Friendly staff, very clean and respectful. They are able to get you what you want and or need. Will do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

After several months of ongoing disappointments from other dealerships falling short on their promises, I was pleasantly surprised with Racine Toyota. Jonathan was very helpful through text, email and in person. I also met Blaine Boudreau who was equally as pleasant. Arben was very helpful with financing and finding the right extended warranty coverage for my certified pre-owned Toyota 4Runner. I live on the state line, but don’t mind the scenic hour drive to Racine to work with the best dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Our experience with Racine Toyota couldn't have been better or more helpful. We were afforded all the opportunities we needed to select the vehicle we wanted, We were shown all the accessories that came with the car, and offered as much information as we wanted in order to complete our purchase, and shown nothing but respect and cordiality during our visit. Craig, Victor and Arben were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I had such an amazing car buying experience. I knew for my birthday I wanted to buy a new car, and Ray made it such a enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable and it was a seamless experience all the way thru the financing with Jakub. My husband bought his truck from Racine Toyota last year and we knew we would be repeat customers. We are very happy with the service offered I love my new 2020 Rav4 TRD . Best Birthday Ever .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I Have Been Shopping For Almost 2 Weeks. Previously Owned A Ford Explorer. Overall Happy With The Years Of Better Than Normal Use It Provided Me And My Family aside From Lee The Sales person And The Manager Blain My Daughter Purchased A Rav-4 Limited Hybrid Last September . Telling Me How Good They Are Sold Me. All The Dealers I Visited. Toyota In Racine Was By Far The Best. Even Josh Who Took My Money Legally! Thank You All Who Helped Me Get What Made An OLD Guy Happy with Kind Regards I Remain Rick Bauers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Such a great experience! Lee Ann was super helpful!! She found the perfect and exact car I was looking for! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Services Team:I have always been fond of Linda, and Joel's attention to detail in the service department. I know that Joel is no longer there but hopefully the new staff will also take note from Linda and how awesome and loyal, polite and awesome she is to her customers. Sales Team: Colt was excellent, from the cold call through out the full sales cycle. Even the financial questions on the fly that I had he was great at answering and confirming my questions. I was originally purchasing a Silver 4Runner and after all the paperwork just could not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Awesome experience! Everyone was nice and didn’t take long for my approval or anything else. Great team and environment, would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great experience. They where able to work a miracle😁 Lee,Craig and Joe! They made it pretty much painless. Super friendly during this crazy time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Victor was friendly and easy to work with. There was no feeling of being haggled or pushed to buy a vehicle. We were able to come to a deal that worked out well for everyone. I’ve been going to Racine Toyota for several years and will continue going there for my vehicles in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Lee Ann was helpful, available and very friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend her and Racine Toyota, to friends and family. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

My wife and I were originally looking into a 2020 Subaru Impreza Sport but every single financing door was being slammed in our face so I went after work to a local Toyota Dealership Racine Toyota of course and I met Jonathan. Very knowledgeable I tried a few cars and took one back for my wife to see and try, she shot it down said nah let's go back to the dealership and see what else they have. It just so happened based on her needs for a vehicle that there was a new car with only 40+ miles on it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Love how fast and helpful everyone was made the whole process so smooth! Everyone was very helpful and listened to everything I wanted in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Lee Ann made the entire process painless. Zero pressure and completely professional, a first class facility. Spent as much time as we needed to go though the truck and familiarize us with all the new components. Will buy from Lee Ann again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Racine Toyota was wonderful to work with! I’m so happy I worked with Lee Ann Kwiatkowski for the purchase of my new 2020 Toyota Rav 4. She was great, honest and hard working. I had an all around great experience with everyone there! Thank you so much Racine Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

People working here are very friendly and professional. It’s been a very good experience to visit Racine Toyota and get a new car with their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

We bought a new Prius from Colt today. He was very helpful explaining all the new equipment and getting us in an out expediently. Jakub was also very good at explaining all the paperwork and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience with Racine Toyota!!!! They really did an excellent job getting me in a very nice 2020 Corolla!!! Bob Crocker was very helpful and down to earth which made it much easier to definitely make the move towards the deal. You guys rock!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

When I walked in the door I was greater with a smile and good morning. We worked with Lee Ann and she was wonderful. She made a list of what I want in a vehicle and found the right one for me!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Came here from out of state. After negative experiences, and being thrown around elsewhere. We checked out Racine Toyota. Jackson helped us and was so awesome to work with!! He treats you like your his friend or family when recommending and suggesting vehicles. This dealership stayed open late for us to make a deal all the way from out of state. Would recommend Jackson and his team to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

EXCELLENT Customer Service! From the time that I asked Linda at the Service Center about my potential interest in pricing a newer SUV �� to the handoff to Mark and then to Lee Ann- my customer service experience was EXCELLENT! ��. My experience was very low pressure and everyone worked with me to meet my needs in every way including price range and features I wanted. I now have the new safety features and the color I wanted. �� It all happened in less than 12 hours and Mark even drove to Madison to pick up my new ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

We came in one afternoon looking at the CH-R. Our salesperson Devan, was not pushy, friendly and gave us figures to look over. We went home, thought it over and came back the next day to purchase the sexy red CH-R. We would recommend the dealership, and salesperson 100%. RACINE TOYOTA thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

Very nice dealership, everyone is very helpful and nice. Lee Ann was very helpful, and got me Into another Rav 4 that I love. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Stopped in because they had a promotional giveaway going on, and I wanted information on the RAV4. (The lease on my Honda was coming due). DeVan didn't just give my $2 prize, but took the time to show me the new 2018 RAV4 Hybrid. He provided very good information, and then followed up with me to let me know of some promotions. I'm now driving my new RAV4 Hybrid and love it!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Racine Toyota was a wonderful place to buy our used Honda Pilot. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and the whole staff was so genuinely kind to us. We left the facility at around 10:30 and although we continually apologized for keeping them so late- they were all so kind and unbothered by our lengthy stay and numerous questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

I called to schedule an appointment. The lady was very sweet and she connected me to the sales person DeWan right away. He was waiting for me with the car ready as soon I got there. He is one of the best sales person I ever met. No pressure, all honest, straight forward, calm and polite. Finance Manager Jason also acted very professionally and explained everything on my finance arrangement. Unlike other finance guys, he did not try to sell me warrantee or service contract or anything. He also gave me valuable credit tips. Overall it was the best experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Great dealership! I worked with Mason, and did almost the entire transaction outside the dealership well before I even entered the facility. I didn't feel pressured in any way to do the buying process the old school way, but rather they allowed me to ask all my questions and work my negotiations before I got there. When I arrived, the deal was done, the car was on it's way, and I felt great about the entire process. Way to go Mason and Jason!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

Bought 2 cars at Racine Toyota! A good experience! ! Very nice service center too!!will b uy our next car from racine toyota! Or maybe the new Suburu suv

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

I purchased my 2014 Venza from Leanne at Racine Toyota. She assured me I would love this car and I would have minimal need for service. Lee was absolutely correct. I love this vehicle. I put on an average of 60,000 miles a year and it hasn't needed anything except oil changes and tire rotations and TLC. Fabulous find. Thank you Lee


Leave Us A Review